Beyoncé

@beyonce

Beyoncé

Followers

127,952,811

Uploads

1,776

Engagement

2.91%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.91%
Average Likes
3,677,846.80
Average Comments
47,035.90

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-05-02 Thu 127,561,826 - 0 - 1,773 -
2019-05-03 Fri 127,607,176 +45350 0 - 1,773 -
2019-05-04 Sat 127,619,253 +12077 0 - 1,773 -
2019-05-05 Sun 127,644,846 +25593 0 - 1,773 -
2019-05-06 Mon 127,657,628 +12782 0 - 1,773 -
2019-05-07 Tue 127,688,714 +31086 0 - 1,773 -
2019-05-10 Fri 127,743,500 +54786 0 - 1,773 -
2019-05-11 Sat 127,768,330 +24830 0 - 1,773 -
2019-05-13 Mon 127,786,263 +17933 0 - 1,776 +3
2019-05-15 Wed 127,836,200 +49937 0 - 1,776 -
2019-05-16 Thu 127,851,051 +14851 0 - 1,776 -
2019-05-17 Fri 127,882,809 +31758 0 - 1,776 -
2019-05-19 Sun 127,912,220 +29411 0 - 1,776 -
2019-05-21 Tue 127,936,850 +24630 0 - 1,776 -
2019-05-22 Wed 127,952,811 +15961 0 - 1,776 -
Total Summary +390985 +3

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-05-22 127,952,811 1,776
30 days 2019-06-21 128,604,471 1,806
60 days 2019-07-21 129,256,131 1,836
3 months 2019-08-20 129,907,791 1,866
6 months 2019-11-18 131,862,771 1,956
9 months 2020-02-16 133,817,751 2,046
1 year 2020-05-21 135,881,341 2,141
1 year and half 2020-11-19 139,834,745 2,323
2 years 2021-05-21 143,809,871 2,506
Based on an average of +21,722 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Beyoncé 2.91%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Type Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-05-11 sidecar 2,888,320 28,048
View Post 2019-05-11 sidecar 2,178,857 16,131
View Post 2019-05-11 sidecar 3,661,621 37,116
View Post 2019-04-26 image 6,278,357 80,942
View Post Oohweebeebeefreakydeakythinkmeseeshepinkbikinirockthatkufidyethatshikinefertitiedgeskinky😆 2019-04-26 video Oohweebeebeefreakydeakyth.. 3,451,711 62,675
View Post 2019-04-26 image 7,193,973 89,027
View Post 2019-04-25 video 2,303,247 25,097
View Post 2019-04-17 video 3,269,088 61,271
View Post 2019-04-17 image 3,417,710 50,477
View Post I’m praying with every ounce of my heart for your family. Rest In Peace, Nipsey. 2019-04-01 image I’m praying with every .. 2,125,311 19,525
Last checked date: 2019-05-22 10:06:09

Browse other accounts